Skip to main content


Who we are

E.WAGENER concentrates in the acquisition and manufacturing of special metals, refractory metals, and rare earth metals. Buyers can purchase from our portfolio of high quality metals and parts in varying quantities at competitive prices. We cater to a range of organizations (domestic and international) with differing needs from small orders for research universities to bulk ordering for large corporations.

What we do

With 45 years of special metals experience, the team at E.WAGENER can assist you in determining the right special metal to meet your specifications. Our friendly team of experts is always there for you!


Please do not hesitate to contact us. Our friendly and highly motivated team is always there for you when you need some information or an individual product consulting. E.WAGENER is your special metals expert..

Skip to main content

Sondermetalle
Refraktärmetalle
Seltene Erden

Wer wir sind

E.WAGENER ist spezialisiert auf den Erwerb und die Herstellung von Sondermetallen , Refraktärmetallen und seltenen Erden. Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Portfolio an hochwertigen Metallen und Sonderteilen in unterschiedlichen Mengen zu attraktiven Preisen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen wir neben Großabnehmern aus der Industrie auch verschiedenen Forschungsinstitute und Universitäten sowie mittelständische Betriebe aus dem In- und Ausland.

Know-How

Mit über 45 Jahren Erfahrung mit Sondermetallen, sind wir für Sie der richtige Partner wenn es um die Wahl der richtigeb Sondermetalle für Ihre Anforderungen geht. Sie profitieren vom Know-How unseres geschulten Expertenteams das jederzeit für Sie und Ihr Anliegen zu Stelle ist.

Ihr Partner

Zögern Sie nicht mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Unser freundliches und hochmotiviertes Team steht Ihnen für eine umfangreiche, individuelle und unverbindliche Produktberatung gern zu Verfügung. E.WAGENER  ist Ihr Spezialist für alle Fragen rund um Sondermetalle.